TEAM EDUHACK

These are the awesome people bringing the evolution of education to life.

How do you like to communicate? Whether it’s social media, email or phone, this is how you get hold of us.

info@educraftor.com
+358 (0)45 6731055

In addition to our awesome team of volunteers, these are the people working behind the scenes to make Eduhack a reality.

Peter Fagerström

Peter Fagerström

Founder & CEO

peter@educraftor.com

Suvi Palviainen

Suvi Palviainen

Content Coordinator

suvi@educraftor.com

Juhani Koivuviita

Juhani Koivuviita

Co-Founder & COO

juhani@educraftor.com

Liisi Hämäläinen

Liisi Hämäläinen

Communications Manager

liisi@educraftor.com

Nic Scott

Nic Scott

Co-Founder & CDO

nic@educraftor.com

John Okugbeni

John Okugbeni

Web Developer

john@educraftor.com

Betty-Maj Forsman

Betty-Maj Forsman

Chief Community Officer

betty-maj@educraftor.com

How do you like to communicate? Whether it’s social media, email or phone, this is how you get hold of us.

info@educraftor.com
+358 (0)45 6731055

In addition to our awesome team of volunteers, these are the people working behind the scenes to make Eduhack a reality.

Peter Fagerström

Peter Fagerström

Founder & CEO

peter@educraftor.com

Suvi Palviainen

Suvi Palviainen

Content Coordinator

suvi@educraftor.com

Juhani Koivuviita

Juhani Koivuviita

Co-Founder & COO

juhani@educraftor.com

Liisi Hämäläinen

Liisi Hämäläinen

Communications Manager

liisi@educraftor.com

Nic Scott

Nic Scott

Co-Founder & CDO

nic@educraftor.com

John Okugbeni

John Okugbeni

Web Developer

john@educraftor.com

Betty-Maj Forsman

Betty-Maj Forsman

Chief Community Officer

betty-maj@educraftor.com